Fana: At a Speed of Life!

Tigray Interim Administration announces its cabinet members

Addis Ababa, December 24, 2020 (FBC) – Tigray Interim Administration has announced its cabinet members it has appointed recently.

Head of the Office of the Interim Administration, Gebremeskel Kassa said that 11 out of the total 16 cabinet members have taken office in the provisional regional government.

The office has listed names and leadership positions of the cabinet members as follows:

Dr. Kahisay Birhanu ——— Finance Bureau Head

Engineer Alula Habteab —– Construction, Road and Transport Bureau Head

Dr. Fasika Amdeselassie —- Health Bureau Head

Mr. Abera Nigussie ————– Justice Bureau Head

Mrs. Etenesh Nigussie ———– Communications Affairs Bureau Head

Mr. Yosef Tesfay      —— Trade, Industry, Urban Development Bureau Head

Dr. Tesfay Solomon —— Education Bureau Head

Dr. Gebrehiwot Legesse —— Water Research and Design Bureau Head

Mr. Solomon Abera —————– Water Resources Bureau Head

Mr. Abrha Desta ——————– Social Affairs Bureau Head

Mr. Gebremeskel Kassa ———– Tigray Interim Administration Office Head

Cabinet members to the remaining positions in the interim administration are said to be fulfilled in the next weeks.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.